Surf dropped his #SURFDAY EP at Midnight and here’s what we have to say about it.

We recently came across Surf on SoundCloud and quickly became addictive to his song “gtg”. Now with the release of his EP, we can definitely say we have become fan!

His new EP has a nice 5 song tracklist, “Sorry”, “Lizzo”, “Enemy Lines”, “Break”, and “Call Of Duty”. The whole vibe of #SURFDAY is on its own level. You can definitely hear all the dedication and work put into this project.

Surf recently turned 21, Happy Birthday, dude!

We recommend you got listen to his music. He has a song for everyone, but you most definitely have to listen to his new EP #SURFDAY.

Top Tracks:

1. Sorry

2. Call of Duty

3. Lizzo

Listen to Surf’s #SURFDAY here.


5an's new album "THANK YOU 5AN" is out now!